Our Office

6033 Broad Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Open Monday-Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Contact Us

If you're looking for specific information about one of our programs or would like to enroll, please contact the corresponding staff member:

 

For general information inquiries, please complete and submit the contact form or email your questions to info@ssdipgh.org

Andrew Cheeseboro
Chief Executive Officer
acheeseboro@ssdipgh.org
412-665-2810 ext. 202

Brittany Tonet
Director of Finance and Development
btonet@ssdipgh.org
412-665-2810 ext. 205

Keino Fitzpatrick
Director of Programs
kfitzpatrick@ssdipgh.org
412-665-2810 ext. 217

Eric Blackwell
Engagement Manager
eblackwell@ssdipgh.org
412-665-2810 ext. 218

Emily Hric
Office Manager
ehric@ssdipgh.org
412-665-2810 ext. 223

Comocrea Johnson
Program Coordinator, Teen Discovery
cjohnson@ssdipgh.org
412-665-2810 ext. 215

Michelle Weaver
Program Coordinator, Mother to Son
mweaver@ssdipgh.org
412-665-2810 ext. 212

Stacy Ransaw
Family Therapist, Specialized Family Therapy
sransaw@ssdipgh.org
412-694-2500

Name *
Name